Pretty Sure

I’m pretty sure that no matter which airline I’m on, no matter what time of year I’m traveling, I always manage to get on the plane with all the sick, sneezing and sniffling people.  Frequently added to that mix is a screaming child, just for good measure!

I’m pretty sure that no matter what time of year, no matter what country I’m in, the hotel I’m staying at will have some sort of issue.  If it’s a minor issue, it tends to be the stuff where the hair dryer in the room doesn’t work, or perhaps one of the elevators isn’t working.  More major things tend to be construction, renovations and such.

I’m pretty sure when I rent a car, I get the car that really needs to have maintenance completed on it, but they are going to wait until after I’m finished with it.

I’m also pretty sure that it just really seems this way to me as opposed to this being reality.  😊   How about you?  Do you have these moments too? (I’m pretty sure I’m not alone in this!)

Leave a Reply

