Strange Connections or How Time Went Missing

I had my head stuck in a book far too long.  I only know this because when I started the sun was out and when I next looked up the shadows on the wall had grown long.  Well and there was a small issue, minor really.  I was unable to lift my head, it seemed to have gained weight and my neck needed me to help it raise my head.

I had a spot in my left shoulder that seemed to have turned to cement.  So I did what any sane person would do, I started to rub it, hoping to ease some of the stiffness and tightness in the area.  What I ended doing was making myself feel sick for some reason.

when I mentioned this to a friend, he said that there are spots in the body that can do this.  It has to do with how things are connected.  He ended up rubbing a different area to ease up the stiffness in my shoulder.

so everything is connected, but just not always in the way we think.  However I’m pretty sure studying and loss of time aren’t really connected, it just seems that way!

 

Leave a Reply

